CALENDAR

  • Pub Quiz
    Sat, 13 Aug
    West End
    13 Aug, 20:30
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Great Fun On A Saturday Night
  • PAUL TAYLOR
    Sun, 14 Aug
    West End
    14 Aug, 20:30
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Our Monthly Night Of Country Goodness
  • Beginners Gin & Tonic's Line Dancing Club
    Multiple Dates
    Mon, 15 Aug
    West End
    15 Aug, 10:00 – 11:00 BST
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Get those dancing boots on!
  • INDOOR BOWLS
    Multiple Dates
    Mon, 15 Aug
    West End
    15 Aug, 19:00 – 22:00
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Every Monday Night (except Bank holidays)
  • WEST END LINE DANCE CLUB
    Multiple Dates
    Tue, 16 Aug
    West End
    16 Aug, 19:00 – 21:00
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Two Classes
  • Jive Dancing
    Multiple Dates
    Wed, 17 Aug
    West End
    17 Aug, 19:00 – 22:00
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Want to learn how to spin and dance like the greats ?
  • Beginners Gin & Tonic's Line Dancing Club
    Multiple Dates
    Thu, 18 Aug
    West End
    18 Aug, 14:30 – 16:00
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Want to start from scratch then this is the place to be....
  • VIRGO
    Sat, 20 Aug
    West End
    20 Aug, 20:30
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    60's 70's 80's & 90's Covers
  • HOG WILD
    Sat, 27 Aug
    West End
    27 Aug, 20:30
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Rock & Roll 4 Piece
  • Annual Beer and Music Festival
    28 Aug, 12:00 – 18:30
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Featuring 4 Great Bands (60s and 70s Rock'n'Roll / Blues)
  • BACKTRACK
    Sat, 03 Sept
    West End
    03 Sept, 20:30 – 23:30
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    UNFORGETABLE SHOW
  • QUIZ
    Sat, 10 Sept
    West End
    10 Sept, 20:15 – 23:00
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Great quiz
  • Ryan Payling
    Sun, 11 Sept
    West End
    11 Sept, 20:00 – 22:30
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Country Club
  • Flying Visit
    Sat, 17 Sept
    West End
    17 Sept, 20:30 – 23:30
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Great Favourite
  • Bullseye
    Sat, 24 Sept
    West End
    24 Sept, 20:30 – 23:30
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    A Great Live Band
  • Open Mic
    Sun, 25 Sept
    West End
    25 Sept, 15:00 – 17:00
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Join Us
  • Free Electric Band
    Sat, 08 Oct
    West End
    08 Oct, 20:30 – 23:30
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Great Night Of Live Music
  • The J45's
    Sat, 15 Oct
    West End
    15 Oct, 20:30 – 23:30 BST
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Live Music
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • lemonrock