CALENDAR

  • Trigger's Broom
    Sat, 28 May
    West End
    28 May, 20:30 – 23:30
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    60's 70's 80's
  • Open Mic
    Sun, 29 May
    West End
    29 May, 15:00 – 17:00
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Once a month Jamming session
  • INDOOR BOWLS
    Multiple Dates
    Mon, 30 May
    West End
    30 May, 19:00 – 22:00
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Every Monday Night (except Bank holidays)
  • WEST END LINE DANCE CLUB
    Multiple Dates
    Tue, 31 May
    West End
    31 May, 19:00 – 21:00
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Two Classes
  • Jive Dancing
    Multiple Dates
    Wed, 01 Jun
    West End
    01 Jun, 19:00 – 22:00
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Want to learn how to spin and dance like the greats ?
  • Beginners Gin & Tonic's Line Dancing Club
    Multiple Dates
    Thu, 02 Jun
    West End
    02 Jun, 14:30 – 16:00
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Want to start from scratch then this is the place to be....
  • The Danny Lee Band
    Sat, 04 Jun
    West End
    04 Jun, 20:30
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Rock Pop 5 Piece
  • Jubilee Festival with Beer, Music & BBQ
    05 Jun, 12:00 – 17:30
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Pop) plus The Harvey Baker Band (Pop / Rock, Trio) plus Hog Wild (Rock & Roll, 4 piece) plus DJ Peter Shaw (Pop) plus The Outlaws (Country / Blues)
  • Pub Quiz
    Sat, 11 Jun
    West End
    11 Jun, 20:30
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Fun Night
  • Cole Jackson Country Club
    Sun, 12 Jun
    West End
    12 Jun, 20:30
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Our Monthly Night Of Country Goodness
  • AGM
    Thu, 16 Jun
    West End
    16 Jun, 20:30 – 23:00
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    All Members please attend
  • Up & Running
    Sat, 18 Jun
    West End
    18 Jun, 20:30
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Rock / Pop 4 Piece
  • Flying Visit
    Sat, 25 Jun
    West End
    25 Jun, 20:30
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Covers 3 piece
  • Open Mic
    Sun, 26 Jun
    West End
    26 Jun, 15:00 – 27 Jun, 15:00
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Once a month Jamming session
  • The Harvey Baker Band
    Sat, 02 Jul
    West End
    02 Jul, 20:30
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Pop Rock Trio
  • Pub Quiz
    Sat, 09 Jul
    West End
    09 Jul, 20:30
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Great Fun On A Saturday Night
  • LA Country
    Sun, 10 Jul
    West End
    10 Jul, 20:30
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Our Monthly Night Of Country Goodness
  • Uptown Traffic
    Sat, 16 Jul
    West End
    16 Jul, 20:30
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    60's 70's 6 Piece