CALENDAR

  • The Harvey Baker Band
    Sat, 02 Jul
    West End
    02 Jul, 20:30
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Pop Rock Trio
  • Beginners Gin & Tonic's Line Dancing Club
    Multiple Dates
    Mon, 04 Jul
    West End
    04 Jul, 10:00 – 11:00 BST
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Get those dancing boots on!
  • INDOOR BOWLS
    Multiple Dates
    Mon, 04 Jul
    West End
    04 Jul, 19:00 – 22:00
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Every Monday Night (except Bank holidays)
  • WEST END LINE DANCE CLUB
    Multiple Dates
    Tue, 05 Jul
    West End
    05 Jul, 19:00 – 21:00
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Two Classes
  • Jive Dancing
    Multiple Dates
    Wed, 06 Jul
    West End
    06 Jul, 19:00 – 22:00
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Want to learn how to spin and dance like the greats ?
  • Beginners Gin & Tonic's Line Dancing Club
    Multiple Dates
    Thu, 07 Jul
    West End
    07 Jul, 14:30 – 16:00
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Want to start from scratch then this is the place to be....
  • Pub Quiz
    Sat, 09 Jul
    West End
    09 Jul, 20:30
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Great Fun On A Saturday Night
  • LA Country
    Sun, 10 Jul
    West End
    10 Jul, 20:30
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Our Monthly Night Of Country Goodness
  • Uptown Traffic
    Sat, 16 Jul
    West End
    16 Jul, 20:30
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    60's 70's 6 Piece
  • Discover
    Sat, 23 Jul
    West End
    23 Jul, 20:30
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Great Covers
  • Buddy Holly Tribute (Spencer Jordan)
    30 Jul, 21:00
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Rock & Roll
  • Open Mic
    Sun, 31 Jul
    West End
    31 Jul, 15:00 – 17:00
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Once a month Jamming session
  • PAUL TAYLOR
    Sun, 14 Aug
    West End
    14 Aug, 20:30
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Our Monthly Night Of Country Goodness
  • VIRGO
    Sat, 20 Aug
    West End
    20 Aug, 20:30
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    60's 70's 80's & 90's Covers
  • HOG WILD
    Sat, 27 Aug
    West End
    27 Aug, 20:30
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Rock & Roll 4 Piece
  • Annual Beer and Music Festival
    28 Aug, 12:00 – 18:30
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Featuring 4 Great Bands (60s and 70s Rock'n'Roll / Blues)
  • BACKTRACK
    Sat, 03 Sept
    West End
    03 Sept, 20:30 – 23:30
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    UNFORGETABLE SHOW
  • QUIZ
    Sat, 10 Sept
    West End
    10 Sept, 20:15 – 23:00
    West End, 2 High St, West End, Woking GU24 9PL, UK
    Great quiz
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • lemonrock